Book online

Check prices (Book direct = Best price)
Reserve

Hotel amenities

The Bluesun Alan Hotel is the most important tourist facility on the Paklenica Riviera, the centre of which is Starigrad Paklenica.
The hotel was built in 1968 and completely renovated in 2003/2004. In 2005, a cutting-edge wellness centre was added. This is a 3-star all-inclusive hotel. It is located near the main road which is next to a pebble beach and surrounded by a pine forest. Good transport connections ensure a quick arrival.

The hotel is 40 km away from Zemunik Airport, and only 12 km from the Zagreb – Split highway. The distance from the hotel to the Paklenica National Park is 2 km.

ALL INCLUSIVE SERVICE (04 June - 26 August 2016) INCLUDES:

Free Wi-Fi

Food & beverage:
Breakfast: 07-10
Lunch: 12-14
Afternoon snack: 17-18
Dinner: 19-21
Midnight snack: 22-23

Drinks from the All Inclusive bar: 10-23h (beer, wine, water, soft drinks, tea, coffee, domestic alcoholic drinks)

Sport & Activity:
Free use of: outdoor swimming pool for adults and children, deck chairs and sunshades at pool – included in the price; beach volleyball, badminton, bowling court, aerobic, aqua aerobic, fitness, morning gymnastics - stretching, tennis, table tennis, mini golf, children playground, Nordic walking, various sport tournaments and competitions for children and adults.

Children:
In All Inclusive periods: baby-sitting and children animation for children from 4 – 12 years of age, every day from 10.00 – 21.00 except Saturday. Various forms of animation through sport and entertainment – children playground, outdoor children swimming pool, swimming course, various sport programs, water sports, various tournaments, mini disco, children singing (karaoke), miss and mister contest, children workshop with exhibition.

Entertainment during the All Inclusive service period (04/06 - 26/08/2016)
• Animation for children and adults every day except Saturday
• Live music 4 – 5 times a week

Various show programs.
Various dance competitions.
BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Website creation WEB Marketing - EasyEdit CMS website management

Top of page

All Inclusive Leistung - Bluesun Hotel Alan, Starigrad Paklenica

Das Bluesun Hotel Alan ist der Träger des Tourismus auf dem Gebiet der Riviera Paklenica, deren Zentrum Starigrad Paklenica ist.
Das Hotel wurde im Jahr 1968 gebaut, im Jahr 2003/2004 völlig renoviert und 2005 bekam es sein eigenes modernes Wellnesszentrum. Das Hotel ist ein 3-Sterne-Hotel und gehört zur Gruppe der All inclusive Hotels. Es befindet sich in der Nähe der am Kieselstrand verlaufenden und vom Kiefernwald umgebenen Hauptverkehrsader. Die gute Verkehrsverbindung ermöglicht den Gästen eine schnelle Anfahrt.

Die Entfernung vom Flughafen Zemunik beträgt 40 km und von der Autobahn Zagreb – Split 12 km. Das Hotel liegt 2 km vom Eingang des NP Paklenica entfernt.

ALL INCLUSIVE LEISTUNG (04/06 - 26/08/2016) INBEGRIFFEN:

Kostenfreies WLAN

Essen & Getränke:
Frühstück: 07-10
Mittagessen: 12-14
Nachmittagssnack: 17-18
Abendessen: 19-21
Mitternachtssnack: 22-23

All Inclusive Bar 10-23 (Bier, Wein, Wasser, alkoholfreie Getränke, Tee, Kaffee, lokale alkoholische Getränke)

Sport & Aktivitäten:

Im Preis inbegriffen: Offener Pool für Erwachsene und Kinder, am Pool Liegestühle und Sonnenschirme gratis, Beach-Volleyball, Badminton, Bocciabahn, Aerobic am Strand und im Wasser, Fitness, Morgengymnastik – streching, Tennis, Tischtennis, Minigolf, Kinderspielplatz, Nordic walking, verschiedene Sportturniere für Kinder und Erwachsene.

Kinder:
In All Inclusive Terminen: Kindergarten und Animation für Kinder von 4 – 12 Jahren, jeden Tag von 10.00 – 21.00 außer Samstag. Sport und Unterhaltung durch das Animationsteam – Kinderspielplatz, offener Kinderswimmingpool, Schwimm-Kurs, verschiedene Sportprogramme, Kinderanimation, Wassersport, verschiedene Turniere, Mini Disco, Kinder Show (Karaoke), Miss - und Misterwahl, Kunst Work-Shop mit Ausstellung

Unterhaltung in All Inclusive Terminen (04/06 - 26/08/2016):
• Animation für Erwachsene jeden Tag außer Samstag
• Live-Musik 4-5x pro Woche

Verschiedenes Show-Programm.
Verschiedene Tanzwettbewerbe.
BESTPREIS GARANTIE
Bluesun hotels & resorts

Erarbeitung von Webseiten WEB Marketing - Verwaltung von Webseiten durch EasyEdit CMS

Seitenanfang